Hello from the new guy

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Fullthrottle, Jul 18, 2015.

1. Fullthrottle

Fullthrottle Lieutenant

20%
    Hows it going my fellow gamers!

Where to start. I love gaming, cars, movies, TV shows, YouTube, Anime, comics, working out and enjoying the outdoors. I'm a huge tech geek as well. I live in the Chicago area. I can go crazy talking in depth about most of the stuff that I love. Me and my cousin tend to go crazy talking about movies and TV shows.

So enough about that part lets talk about gaming. I honestly do not even know where to start. I would say my first gaming console that I got was back in 1994 it was the Sega Genesis and the game was Sonic of course. A little after that I got a Nintendo as well. It's tough to say what my favorite console of all time would be. I've enjoyed a great amount of games on the Playstation the first one of course also the Sega Dreamcast and Nintendo 64. To pick between those three would be extremely difficult. I currently have a PS2, PS3, PSP, Nintendo 2DS, Nintendo Wii, Xbox, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and of course I game on the PC as well. Looking forward on also picking up a PS4 at some point. Some of my favorite games old and current would be but not limited to Zelda Ocarina of Time, Parasite Eve, Resident Evil (haven't beaten 5 yet and still have to play 6), Shenmue, Street Fighter (All of them), Final Fantasy 7 and 10, Last of Us, All the recent Batman games (already beat Arkham Knight within the two days after release), Telltales the Walking Dead (Still have to play Season Two), and World of Warcraft.