Hi, I'm Justin

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Ik0n88x, Dec 13, 2014.

1. Ik0n88x

Ik0n88x Lieutenant

20%
    What's up everyone? I'm the Xbox One Captain of True Talent (my clan). My name is Justin, but in the gaming community, I go by Ik0n (I got it from a rapper from Jedi Mind Tricks, props if you know what I'm talking about). You'll definitely be seeing me around here a lot more in the coming weeks as this site looks like it's well set up. Anyways, here is a short description of me. :)

[​IMG][​IMG]

ABOUT ME

I live in Duanesburg, NY and I'm 26 years old. I've played baseball and football on an organized level for my entire life, but I'm also a lets say.. aspiring.. Web Developer [2 college courses, the rest is self-taught]. My family runs a daycare/foster-care business and our house usually has 20 people in it [minimum].

HOBBIES

Sports, Airsoft, Gaming, Forums, Intellectual Discussion, Working Out [sometimes :)]. I'm a bit of an addict when it comes to forums.. I have multiple forums I've been a part of for over 5 years now.

WHEN I STARTED GAMING

I was gaming before I can even remember playing Mario, Sega games, Donkey Kong, etc. [I don't have that great of a memory]. However, the first XBL game I played was Unreal 2: The Awakening and that's what got me into playing games over XBL. To this day, it's still my favorite online game. Just.. nobody plays it anymore. I'm also involved with a great charity organization called Extra Life which is amazing. I'm wearing the shirt in that picture that you get for raising over $250. For those who don't know [and/or want to click the link] it's an organization where you stream a game for 24hrs straight on a given day per year and raise as much money as you can for your local children's hospital.

FAVORITE TYPES OF GAMES

My favorite type of games are Sports, Third-Person shooters, First-Person shooters, and Role Playing Games.

I own an Xbox One, Playstation 4 and [obviously] a PC.